How To Contact Us:

 Visit Our Office at 2100 W. Highway 90 in Alpine, TX

Office: (432) 837-5518

 Visit Our Office at 301 S. Front Street in Fort Davis, TX


Office: (432) 426-2026

Ginger Turner, Broker
(432) 386-0457
Email:  
Ginger@MtnViewProperties.com

Michelle Foster, Associate Broker
(432) 294-0245
Email:
Michelle@MtnViewProperties.com

Jami Gray, Agent/Rentals
(512) 565-4409
Email:
Jami@MtnViewProperties.com

Barbara Hoffman, Broker Associate
(432) 248-4508
Email:  Barbara@MtnViewProperties.com

Stormie McEntire, Agent/Rentals
(432) 386-2268
Email: Stormie@MtnViewProperties.com

 Heath Turner, Agent
(432) 386-0451
Email:
Heath@MtnViewProperties.com


Fax: (432) 837-0836