The REALTORS® you can trust for hassle free home buying and selling!

When choosing Mtn. View Properties as your Real Estate Team, you obtain real estate professionals who thoroughly understand West Texas areas as well as the current housing market, local schools, and various mortgage options available to buyers. When listing your property with MVP, you have a team of Realtors working to sell your property in addition to the most marketing exposure available.  With our reputation in the Big Bend area, we possess the knowledge and track record of success you need.  Visit our "Love Letters", "Our Team", or "MVP Blog" pages to learn more about us. Click here to view Information About Brokerage Services. View our Consumer Protection Notice.

VIEW THIS MONTH'S BIG BEND REAL ESTATE GUIDE HERE!!

Mtn. View Properties

Ginger@MtnViewProperties.com
Michelle@MtnViewProperties.com
Jami@MtnViewProperties.com
Stormie@MtnViewProperties.com
Barbara@MtnViewProperties.com
Heath@MtnViewProperties.com

(432) 837-5518 - Alpine Office 
2100 W. Highway 90, Alpine, TX 79830

(432) 426-2026 - Fort Davis Office
301 Front Street, Fort Davis, TX 79734

Mortgage Calculator

$
%
%
yrs
$